The British High Commission in Singapore works to develop and sustain the important and longstanding relationship between the UK and Singapore.
Hong Kong
The Chinese University of Hong Kong (CUHK) is a leading comprehensive research university with a global reputation. Located in the heart of Asia, CUHK has a vision and a mission to combine tradition with modernity, and to bring together China and the West.
The Education University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
The Education University of Hong Kong (EdUHK) is a publicly funded tertiary institution dedicated to the advancement of teaching and learning through diverse academic and research programmes on teacher education and complementary disciplines, including social sciences and humanities.
Hong Kong
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (PolyU) prides itself on its quality application-oriented programmes and close ties with business and industry.
Hong Kong
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) is a world-class research university focuses on science, technology and business as well as humanities and social science.
The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus
The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus opened in September 2000 to become the first campus of a British University in Malaysia and one of the...
The World Academy of Sciences is a merit-based science academy established for developing countries, uniting 1,000 scientists in some 70 countries. Its principal aim is to promote scientific capacity and excellence for sustainable development in developing countries.
The WorldFish Center is an international, non-profit, non-governmental organization founded by the Rockefeller Foundation in 1977. Our mission is...
Tohoku University was established in 1907 as Japan’s third national university, and is proud to be ranked among its leading universities.
South Korea
The Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST) is actively promoting technology transfer and innovation through the commercialization of its core research brands and the cultivation of tech-driven venture companies. The enthusiasm and innovation of researchers at UNIST are the driving force behind the institution’s remarkable achievements.