Brunei Darussalam
Universiti Brunei Darussalam will develop human resources through excellence in teaching, research and services in areas of importance to Brunei...
UKM Centre for Collaborative Innovation (UKM-CCI) is the technology transfer office of UKM.
UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA SARAWAK (UNIMAS) UNIMAS was established in 1992. The University's mission is to generate, disseminate and apply knowledge strategically and innovatively to enhance the quality of the nation’s culture and prosperity of its people. The knowledge creation initiatives at UNIMAS are premised partly upon the wealth of natural resources and diverse socio-cultural make up of the State of Sarawak.
Multi-disciplinary university, with 16 faculties 9 research institutes, 2 schools, 1 academy, several centres of research excellence and service...
University Sains Malaysia is a major research and academic institution. Established in June 1969, USM's Main Campus is located on the island of Penang. The University's two other campuses are the Health Campus in Kubang Kerian, in the State of Kelantan and the Engineering Campus in Nibong Tebal (now renamed Seri Ampangan), about 50 km from the Main Campus in Penang.
Universiti Teknologi MARA's research and consultancy centre, Institute of Research, Development and Commercialisation, is the primary point of contact for industry, commerce and government bodies seeking to access the University's expertise.
University of Malaya
As Malaysia’s first university, UM is gearing up to be a major global player in research, innovation, publication and teaching.
The Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Development aims to promote and enhance research and development (R & D) undertakings in the...
Located in the international city of Yokohama, Yokohama City University has four campuses, five faculties, six graduate schools, two affiliated research centres, and two affiliated hospitals that serve as the bases for education, research, and medical care.
The Institute for Infocomm Research (I²R - pronounced as i-squared-r) is a member of the Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR).